Veronica McGee

Personal Background:
I’ve lived in Sahuarita, AZ, my whole life. I am a blessed mother to 4 handsome boys. My family
is active in the community with youth sports, and we are passionate about the outdoors.

Professional Background:
Licensed in Arizona
Licensed Insurance Agent since 2022
Previous work experience includes: Behavioral Health, In-Home Care, and Assisted Living

My Business Philosophy:
My goal is to offer solutions that meet your needs today and for the life of your retirement. I
believe in building a personal relationship with you as my client, so I can better understand your
goals for retirement and help you get there with confidence and peace of mind.


Mario Camargo

Stephen Polich

Personal Business Philosophy
My business is based on close personal relationships. I equate the
relationship with my clients not merely as an investment advisor but as a
“personal financial coach” who provides comprehensive financial education
and management.

Licensed In
Financial Licensed in

Professional Background
2000 Began work in the Tax Planning and Preparation Industry
2014 Began work in the Insurance Industry
2020 Began work in the Financial Services Industry
Education: Master’s Degree in Accounting

Personal Background
Family: Married to Kathryn for 34 years, five children and three grandchildren
Community Involvement: American Legion, VFW
Military Service: United States Marine Corps 1984 – 1990

Mike Peterson

Personal Background:

  • My wife, Jill, is the best partner I could’ve imagined and we have two great boys. Easton, 22, attends ASU and Cam, 20, lives on his own while working.
  • We have lived in Glendale, AZ since October of 2014 after living in Sioux Falls, SD for 11 years and Missoula, MT for 5 years
  • Our faith is an integral part of our lives and we are currently mentoring an Afghan SIV refugee through Lutheran Social Services and loving it!

Professional Background:

  • Education: Bachelor of Arts from South Dakota State, Majoring in Economics
  • Started my career in financial services in 2002 and am currently insurance licensed in AZ and WA.
  • Education: B.A. in Economics from South Dakota State
  • Investment registrations earned: Series 7 and Series 66
  • Acquired my RICP® designation in 2022 

Personal Business Philosophy

I am committed to helping clients protect their financial security and build on their financial goals as they plan for retirement. Leading with integrity and communication I strive to be a trusted advisor by recognizing clients’ needs and priorities as they change over time.

Mike Thomas

Personal Background
* I have lived in Surprise, AZ since 2018
* Happy married to my beautiful wife, Megan for 20 years.

We have 2 wonderful children, Dylan 19 & Emily 17. * In my spare time, I coach my daughters High School

& Club Softball teams

Professional Background
* Licensed in the following state(s), AZ, MO, KS,
* I started my career in retirement planning in 2012 * Prior to working in retirement planning, I was in the

Army for 15 years, including 2 deployments. Iraq in 2003-2004 & Afghanistan in 2011-2012.

Personal business philosophy
I’m dedicated to helping my clients protect their financial security as they prepare for retirement. I hold myself to the highest level of personal and professional integrity and promise only to recommend insurance product solutions that are in my client’s best interests

Wes Masure

Personal background

• Grew up in New Hampshire

• AZ resident since 2012

• Celebrating 25th Anniversary with wife Carrie

• Three sons Wesley, Zachary, and Tres. (“Doggie Daughter” Pixel)

• Auto racing enthusiast

Professional background

• 30 + years experience in the Insurance industry

• Licensed 50 states

• AHIP/ CMS certification – Center for Medicare Services

Personal business philosophy

I enjoy being able to utilize my experience to assist clients in creating a personalized retirement plan that provides the benefits and protection they need throughout their retirement years.


Edmundo Thomas-Diez



Berenice Diaz

Personal business philosophy

I have a strong desire to assist others. My ability to assist my clients with planning and carrying out strategies throughout the retirement process is what I consider to be my greatest strength. Being bilingual in Spanish has also proven useful over the years for many of my clients.-

Personal Background
– Born in Mexico and I have lived in Las Vegas for over 27 years.
– I enjoy spending time with my two sons, Angel (18) and Jarvin (12), as well as my husband, Andres.
– My interests also include yoga, pilates, and exercise, as well as hiking and the outdoors.
Professional Background
I obtained my Series 66 (2016), Series 7 (2016), and SIE (2018) securities registrations, along with my Life and Health Licenses (2006). I also currently possess the following Designations: Financial and investment Advisor, CLTC® (Certification in Long-Term Care) and RICP® (Retirement Income Certified Professional) and currently pursuing my ChFc® (Charter Financial Consultant) Designation

Andres Sanchez

Personal business philosophy

“Take care of others and life will take care of you ” Protecting my clients’ financial stability as they get ready for retirement is something I’m enthusiastic about doing for them. I endeavor to recommend strategic plans that are in my clients’ best interests.

Personal Background
Born in Colombia, and I have been a local in Henderson for 8 years.
I cherish spending time with my two kids Isabella 17 and Marcus 10. as well as my wife Bere.
Professional Background
I have been in the insurance and financial industry for 18 years.
obtained my life and health license in 2005. Series 6 and 63 in 2018 and 2019.
I currently possess the following Designations: Financial Advisor, CLTC® (Certification in Long-Term Care) and RICP® (Retirement Income Certified Professional) and currently pursuing my ChFC® (Charter Financial Consultant) Designation.


Brian Godfrey

My name is Brian. I grew up in Bucks County, PA. I learned at a young age that if you want something in life, you have to work for it. I earned a Bachelor of Science degree and worked as a pharmacist. Never in a million years did I think I’d stumble into the insurance industry, but you can’t always predict where or when you’ll discover what you’re meant to do in life.

I became passionate about helping Seniors navigate retirement. It’s very rewarding to help people make wise decisions. My parents raised me to be trustworthy, reliable, efficient, attentive, and responsive. 

I’m blessed to be married to my beautiful bride, Lyn. We moved to Maryland around 2010 when the opportunity to relocate was offered by my employer. We both love living near water so the decision was easy.

In my free time, I enjoy boating, reading, playing the guitar, and walking in the park with Lyn and our best furry friend Mambo. We oversee operations at a local Community Supported Garden where we grow and deliver fresh vegetables to the community every week during the warmer months.